Christmas Opening Dates 2023


As 2023 winds to a close, we wanted to take a moment to reflect on another fantastic year at Hanlon Bros Removals & Storage. Whether you’ve moved home with us or used our storage facilities, a huge thank you from the whole family for your continued support.

We will be closed from Christmas Eve to Boxing Day (24th to 26th December), open from 27th to 30th December before closing for New Year’s from 31st December to 2nd January. We reopen in 2024 on Wednesday 3rd January.

Hanlon Bros Removals and Storage Christmas Opening Dates 2023

Friday 22nd December: Open
Saturday 23rd December: Open
Sunday 24th December: Closed
Monday 25th December (Christmas Day): Closed
Tuesday 26th December (Boxing Day): Closed
Wednesday 27th December: Open
Thursday 28th December: Open
Friday 29th December: Open
Saturday 30th December: Open
Sunday 31st December (New Year’s Eve): Closed
Monday 1st January (New Year’s Day): Closed
Tuesday 2nd January: Closed
Wednesday 3rd January: Open


Wishing you all the best for 2024,
Hanlon Bros

  • January 11th 2024

    Paws and Possessions: A Guide to Moving with Pets...

    Moving to a new home is an exciting adventure, but for our furry friends, it can be a confusing and stressful...

    Read More
  • December 12th 2023

    Christmas Opening Dates 2023

    As 2023 winds to a close, we wanted to take a moment to reflect on another fantastic year at Hanlon Bros...

    Read More
  • November 21st 2023

    The Winter Sanctuary: Why Storage Units Shine in the...

    As winter creeps ever nearer, many of our customers find themselves turning to an unexpected hero: the humble...

    Read More